Technical Staff

  • Matthew Booth (Assistant Scientist)
  • Vicki Dugan (Biological Scientist)
  • Jiimei Hou (Assistant Scientist)
  • Jessica Jiron (Biological Scientist I)
  • Marianne Kozuch (Chemist III)
  • Kevin Kroll (Scientific Research Manager)
  • Yan-Shin Jackson Liao (Biological Scientist I)
  • Alexandre Loguinov (Research Scientist)
  • Kacy Magee (Chemist III)
  • Wendi Malphurs (Biological Scientist III)
  • Theresa Medrano (Biological Scientist IV)
  • Jonathan Messer (Post-Doctoral Associate)
  • Melanie Rose (Biological Scientist IV)
  • Mike Sapper (Education/Training Specialist III)
  • Abderrahmane (Mani) Tagmount (Biological Scientist III)
  • William Vann (Biological Scientist I)
  • Jacqueline Watkins (Biological Scientist I)
  • Roxanne Werner (Laboratory Technician II)
  • Carolyn Whitford (IT Project Manager I)


Please contact Kara Huff to have a name added or removed.

[last revised 1 May 17]

Tagged as: